Where have I been?

Image

Hello!  Thank you so much for stopping by!  Due to returning to college to pursue another degree, time has been in short supply, and not too many cards have been getting made.  However, now that summer is here and I have a little bit more free time on my hands, I have sort of gotten back in the swing of things!  Right now, I’m just uploading all of my creations to my SplitcoastStampers Gallery, which I encourage you to visit if you would! 

My User Gallery of completed card projects via SplitCoast Stampers

Best wishes,

Chrissy

2 Responses

  1. I just love the title of your blog! I am from NYC and never been on a horse! Love the card you made. Your coloring is great and the background goes great with it. Enjoy your summer!

  2. Why, thank you SO very much for your kind words! :0) My horses are indeed my life, so they often trump cardmaking when I have the liberty of making a choice. Of course, combining “horses” with cardmaking, a la farm- and nature-based cards like the above, is a definite interest of mine as well. :0)

    Thank you sincerely for stopping by!

    Blessings,
    Chrissy

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

