Baroque Motif wedding

  • Stamps:  Baroque Motifs, Happy Harmony
  • Paper: White  Baroqe Motif wedding
  • Ink: Old Olive, Chocolate Chip
  • Accessories: Ribbon, Stampin’ Up Markers (used to color the sentiment), scallop-edge scissors, and a whole lot of glitter
  • Technique: glitter

Here’s another creation from sometime in the past week.  I actually created this one before the wedding card in my last post but I was a little hesitant to post this as I’m not very happy with how it turned out.  This is another wedding card and I had this idea in my head for a nice, glittery yet “soft” card using this color scheme.  I guess it just didn’t turn out as “soft” as I had intended!  Also, it’s about impossible to see in the picture, but the entire portion of panel with the sentiment on it is covered in a fine glitter.

Again, thanks for looking and please let me know what you think!

Blessings,

Leave a Reply

