Birthday Card for my Mom

MomsBirthdayCard2009

  • Stamps: SU! Give Thanks, Clear Dollar Stamps The Gardener
  • Paper: watercolor paper, “confetti” white cardstock, white vellum
  • Ink: Stazon Black
  • Accessories: gold leafing pen, brads, watercolor pencils, watercolor brush, notched corner punch
  • Technique: watercoloring, tearing

Just a short post today to show you the card I made for my mom’s birthday today.  I actually made this card about a week ago, and prepared this post at that time, but I didn’t want to risk her seeing it here on my blog prior to her birthday, so I scheduled it for the day itself. :0)

Thanks for stopping by and hope you are all having a wonderful weekend!

Blessings,

Leave a Reply

