Update

Good afternoon! I had a few posts set up to go live while I was away for work this weekend with the intent of giving you something to look at until I could get home and make another card! However, I am seriously busy so far this week and I’m not expecting to have much time to mess with stamps until at least the weekend. Just wanted to throw in this quick update to let you know that I’ll continue to be away for a little while longer!

Thanks for stopping by!

God bless,
Chrissy

Leave a Reply

