Challenges · SSS Challenges

#ssswchallenge Anything Goes – Garfield Style! | DancesWithHooves Paper Design

Anything goes this week at Simon Says Stamp Wednesday Challenge! #ssswchallenge

In celebration of this new score for my collection (grand total of Garfield stamps now at 2!), and the release of the new movie last week, I got this inky on a brief spurt of free time on Tuesday

Thank you so much for visiting my blog today – you make my day when you do! 🙂

Blessings,

Chrissy

This card can also be found in my gallery on SplitCoast; “recipe” below includes keywords specific to SplitCoast Stampers challenges. 

Title:  Anything Goes – Garfield Style!
SCS Keywords:    #ssswchallenge
Stamps:    Rubber Stampede
Ink:      Versafine Onyx Black
Paper:    Coastal Cabana, Barely Beige, dsp, Neenah Solar White
Paper Size:   A2
Technique:        
Accessories:       SSS embossing folder, Spectrum Nior markers

My latest posts:

Leave a comment