Birthdays · Challenges · Free For All Challenges (Fridays) · Hero Arts · Spellbinders · Stampin Up · Up North Stampin' Challenges

F4A741 Happy Birthday, Lynette! 2024 | DancesWithHooves Paper Design

Quick share today! Had minutes Saturday morning to make a card and need one soon for my mother-in-law’s birthday.

Click below to jump for more pictures and full details on today’s design!

Thanks to the amazing Mary @ Up North Stampin’ and her challenge for the first week of June, I found just enough drive to get this one done!

Also for SCS F4A741 Happy Happy Birthday (5/3/2024)

Thank you so much for visiting my blog today – you make my day when you do! 🙂

Blessings,

Chrissy

This card can also be found in my gallery on SplitCoast; “recipe” below includes keywords specific to SplitCoast Stampers challenges. 

Title:  F4A741 Happy Birthday Lynette! 2024
SCS Keywords:    F4A741, Hero Arts, MMH, Birthday, Crafting
Stamps:    Spellbinders (Parcel and Post – Sentiments), Stampin Up (Linen – background)
Ink:      Versafine, Stampin Up
Paper:    Stampin Up
Paper Size:   A2
Technique:        Die cutting, edge distressing
Accessories:       My Monthly Hero May 2019 DIES

My latest posts:

2 thoughts on “F4A741 Happy Birthday, Lynette! 2024 | DancesWithHooves Paper Design

Leave a comment