Occasions · Stampin Up · Weddings

Summer By the Sea wedding

  • Stamps: Summer by the Sea, Floral (background stamp on sage panel), Linen (used on sand panel), Elegant Inspirations (sentiment)
  • Paper: White, Close to Cocoa, Sage Shadow, generic sand
  • Ink: Chocolate Chip, Sage Shadow, Sahara SandSummer by the Sea wedding card
  • Accessories: Twine, scallop-edge scissors, sponge, distressing tool
  • Technique: sponging, distressing

I apologize for the lack of a description here but I actually created this card over a week ago, and I’ve just been far too busy to post it!  Basically, we’ve got a few weddings coming up later this summer so we were in need of a few cards.  A lot of times we’ll use elements of the invitation and create a custom wedding card for the couple, but in these cases we aren’t particularly close to any of the couples so I just got creative and made a few “generics.”  While I was at it I made a duplicate of this one also as we need several cards!

Thanks for looking – please let me know what you think!

Blessings,

2 thoughts on “Summer By the Sea wedding

Leave a comment