Challenges · Inkadinkado · My Favorite Things · Occasions · Paper Crafting · Sketch Challenges (Wednesdays) · Weddings

Sketch Challenge Design Inspiration – SC762 – Happy Anniversary!

Another design sample as part of the Splitcoast Stampers Sketch Challenge Guest Design Team!  I have participated in these challenges basically since I found SCS, and to have been given the amazing opportunity to contribute a card to the weekly inspiration roundup that goes along with it is humbling and I am incredibly grateful, excited, and, well… nervous!

Current and past sketch challenges, as well as all of the details, can be found here.  Past sketch challenge design team samples I have created can be found here and also in my gallery on SplitCoast.

Without further ado, here is my card for this week’s sketch challenge at SCS!

Popping in today with a quick card I made for my parents’ Anniversary with the fun sketch from Diane for this week’s Sketch Challenge on Splitcoast.

8B3476B9-6DF0-410E-A9C9-EDEB85DE543501C36D0A-0973-40A2-90E7-43C0F0CF0D008D447D93-9DDA-4B65-9AA5-0448E2ABF29B

THANKS so much for dropping by!  Please consider joining in on the fun for this or any other challenge over on SplitCoast!

Blessings,

Chrissy

Title: SC762 Happy Anniversary
Keywords: SC762, MFT, My Favorite Things, MyFavoriteThings, Anniversary, Love
Stamps: Wonderful Woodland Friends(MFT), Well-Connected Numbers (MFT), Wedding (Inkadinkado), unknown background stamp
Ink: Crumb Cake, Powder Pink, Always Artichoke
Paper: Always Artichoke, White
Paper Size:   A2
Technique: CAS, colored pencils, second-generation stamping (background)
Accessories: Colored pencils, Stampin’ Write Markers

Leave a comment