Anniversary · Challenges · Occasions · Sketch Challenges (Wednesdays) · Winter

SC993 NINTH Anniversary | DancesWithHooves Paper Design

Good morning, everyone! I had the pleasure of hosting this week’s sketch for SplitCoast Stampers! The sketch is now “live” and is ready for you to play along, so please come join me if you would like some creative inspiration today to celebrate this first month of the year!

Click below to jump for more pictures and full details on today’s design!

NINE. That’s how many years we’ve been married, and that’s how many cards I’ve made using the gold embossed pinecones from the mis-printed invitations I initially received (don’t worry, the vendor got us corrected ones, and in a hurry!) and held on to for this very purpose!

Here’s what I designed for him this year. 🙂

With that, I close out a chapter of 13 months as a sketch designer for the Splitcoaststampers.com Wednesday Sketch Challenge! Please come join me and the rest of the sketch aficionados for some free fun crafty inspiration and comradery!

Thank you so much for visiting my blog today – you make my day when you do! 🙂

Blessings,

Chrissy

This card can also be found in my gallery on SplitCoast; “recipe” below includes keywords specific to SplitCoast Stampers challenges. 

Title:  SC993 NINTH Anniversary
SCS Keywords:    SC993, BCE12062014
Stamps:    
Ink:      
Paper:    DSP from Hobby Lobby
Paper Size:   A2
Technique:        embossing (heat & dry), fussy cutting
Accessories:       Gold embossing powder, snowflake embossing folder,

My latest posts:

Leave a comment