Birthdays · Challenges · Color Challenges (Tuesdays) · SCS Fan Club Monthly Theme Challenges

Birdie Birthday take one and two | DancesWithHooves Paper Design

Popping in real quick to share a pair of fun birthday cards I created this weekend making use of some of my new-found Online Coloring Challenge Road Trip knowledge!

It was fun to experiment with color mashing and pairing some colors together for these birds that I normally wouldn’t… I rather like the end result!

img_1600

 

Thank you so much for visiting my blog today – you make my day when you do! 🙂

 

Blessings,

Chrissy

This card can also be found in my gallery on SplitCoast; “recipe” below includes keywords specific to SplitCoast Stampers challenges. 

Title: CC779 DDSKETCH0220 Birdie Birthday take one
SCS Keywords: CC779 DDSKETCH0220 TimHoltz
Stamps: Tim Holtz
Ink: Gina K Amaglam
Paper: Neenah Solar White, SU dsp
Paper Size:   A2
Technique:
Accessories: Alcohol markers, sequins

Leave a comment