Challenges · Falliday Fest

Starting Monday (Oct 23rd): Falliday Fest at Splitcoast Stampers!

It’s that time of year again! Can you believe it?! FALLIDAY FEST kicks off next week at Splitcoaststampers.com!

This is one of my favorite times of the year – and Falliday Fest makes it all the more wonderful!

Join us for TWO WEEKS of fun challenges and inspiration- October 23rd through November 3rd! This annual event is “designedaround the fall and winter holiday crafting season, and incorporated the amazing annual Holiday Tutorial Blitz into the event, with six incredible tutorials in a week!”

Learn more and play along with us today! Falliday Fest 2023 – click here!

Feel free to plan ahead and restock your supplies. A full “shopping list” for this year’s event can be found here, and should list anything “a-typical” that you may not already have on hand.

See you there!

Blessings,

Chrissy

Anniversary · Avery Elle · Challenges · Hampton Art · Kat Scrappiness · Occasions · Paper Crafting · Papertrey Ink · Simon Says Stamp · Sketch Challenges (Wednesdays) · Spellbinders · Stamp Companies · Stamp Simply Ribbon Store · Weddings

SC980 Congratulations to 50 years! (an Anniversary card for my parents) – Splitcoast Stampers Sketch for 3rd week of October! | DancesWithHooves Paper Design

Good morning, everyone! I have the pleasure of hosting one sketch a month in 2023 for SplitCoast Stampers, and today my October sketch for the month is “live” and is ready for you to play with! Please come join me if you would like some creative inspiration today (and every 3rd Wednesday sketch for 2023!). Today, I bring you the card I made for my parent’s Anniversary back in August – I had so much fun with this “fun shaped” card, I just had to throw a sketch party in hopes you all would have some fun with it, too! 😁

Click below to jump for more information on today’s post!

Continue reading “SC980 Congratulations to 50 years! (an Anniversary card for my parents) – Splitcoast Stampers Sketch for 3rd week of October! | DancesWithHooves Paper Design”