Challenges · Falliday Fest · Hero Arts · Stampin Up

FF23annsforte3 Peeking Snowman – Falliday Fest! | DancesWithHooves Paper Design

It’s the best month of the year (October) and my favorite crafting event of the year to boot! FalliDay Fest is on at Splitcoast stampers! Today I’m sharing a brief post with my latest creation. Please see my SCS gallery for full card recipes – in the interests of time, I’m sharing just the major details here and additional pictures of the cards done for the challenges (if any others were taken).

CHALLENGE DETAILS:

  • SCS Keyword: FF23annsforte3
  • Title: Peeking Snowman
  • Description: use only a portion of a snowman image/die & peek him/her out of a snowbank/window/door/etc. Extra cookies: falling snow

Come join the crafty party NOW! Click here: FalliDay Fest

Thank you so much for visiting my blog today – you make my day when you do! 🙂

Blessings,

Chrissy

Full details for this card can be found in my gallery on SplitCoast.

Full details for this card can be found in my gallery on SplitCoast.

My latest posts:

Leave a comment