Challenges · Ways To Use It Challenges (Thursdays)

WT987 Just Checking, Pauline | DancesWithHooves Paper Design

For today’s Ways to Use It, Polly is challenging us to “Laugh It Up” – exactly what I hope my coworker will do when she receives this!

Click below to jump for more pictures and full details on today’s design!

I’m blessed to work with some very awesome people in my new work unit, and they’ve very special to me! One is having surgery, and this is timed to arrive a day or two after she returns home… hopefully at the right time to need a laugh! 

She does have a sense of humor, and I hope she gets a kick out of this!

Thank you so much for visiting my blog today – you make my day when you do! 🙂

Blessings,

Chrissy

This card can also be found in my gallery on SplitCoast; “recipe” below includes keywords specific to SplitCoast Stampers challenges. 

Title:  WT987 Just Checking, Pauline
SCS Keywords:    WT987 Craft Emotion Get Well Funny Horse Horses Veterinary Colleague Coworker
Stamps:    Get Well (Craft Emotion)
Ink:      Amalgam Obsidian, Versafine Onyx
Paper:    Neenah Solar White 80#, Plaid Tidings dsp (SU), generic black
Paper Size:   A2
Technique:        “Copic” coloring, edge distressing
Accessories:       Master’s Touch Alcohol Marker’s (Hobby Lobby), adhesive gems (Target), Nuvo drops (w/silver sparkles), distressing tool

My latest posts:

5 thoughts on “WT987 Just Checking, Pauline | DancesWithHooves Paper Design

Leave a comment