Autumn · Challenges · Falliday Fest · Stampin Up · Thank-You

Grateful, Plain and Simple | DancesWithHooves Paper Design

Popping in today with a fun CAS design I created as Thank-Yous for participants in my October Paper Pumpkin virtual class!

Click below to jump for more pictures and full details on today’s design!

Cathy challenged us to create a Thanksgiving or Thank-You card for someone special as part of her Falliday Fest challenge – I think the occasion I had for these cards fit the ticket perfectly!

Thank you so much for visiting my blog today – you make my day when you do! 🙂

Blessings,

Chrissy

This card can also be found in my gallery on SplitCoast; “recipe” below includes keywords specific to SplitCoast Stampers challenges. 

Title:  Grateful, Plain and Simple
SCS Keywords:    FF20CAKath, Falliday Fest, CAS, Clean and Simple, Autumn, Fall, Thanksgiving, Pumpkins
Stamps:    Dotted Autumn
Ink:      Pumpkin Pie, Old Olive, Versafine Onyx Black
Paper:    Mossy Meadow, Frosted Shimmer (from Hobby Lobby), white
Paper Size:   A2
Technique:        Fussy cutting, dimension
Accessories:       Stampin’ Dimensionals, Pick-A-Label Punch, retired leaf punch

My latest posts:

2 thoughts on “Grateful, Plain and Simple | DancesWithHooves Paper Design

Leave a comment