Lawn Fawn · Occasions · Paper Crafting · Seasonal · SSS Challenges · Stampabilities · Thinking of You · Winter

Spouse’s Day card with Lawn Fawn Winter Skies – SSS MondayChallenge | DancesWithHooves Paper Design

Popping in real quick to sneak the fresh-off-the-craft-table card I created for my husband today in recognition of National Spouse’s Day (TODAY!) and all he does for me and for us every single day.

Click below to jump for more pictures and full details on today’s design!

I am entering this in the Monday Challenge over at the Simon Says Stamp blog: Furry Friends.

Thank you so much for visiting my blog today – you make my day when you do! 🙂

Blessings,

Chrissy

This card can also be found in my gallery on SplitCoast; “recipe” below includes keywords specific to SplitCoast Stampers challenges. 

Title:  For National Spouse’s Day
SCS Keywords:    F4A617 SSSmchallenge MN2022 MN2022_DWH SSS Lawn Fawn Winter Skies
Stamps:    Winter Skies (Lawn Fawn), Love You (Stampabilities – inside sentiment)
Ink:      Obsidian Amalgam (Gina K), Unicorn White (Hero Arts), Night of Navy & Granite Gray (SU)
Paper:    120# heavyweight base (white), Night of Navy, MFT patterned paper
Paper Size:   A2
Technique:        “Copic” coloring, die cutting, layering, 3D
Accessories:       Master’s Touch Alcohol Markers, Crayola Glitter Glue, Ribbon, foam mounting squares, Wink of Stella glitter brush pen, Kat Scrappiness nesting dies

My latest posts:

2 thoughts on “Spouse’s Day card with Lawn Fawn Winter Skies – SSS MondayChallenge | DancesWithHooves Paper Design

Leave a comment