Challenges · Holidays · Paper Crafting · Simon Says Stamp · SSS Challenges · Stampin Up · Thinking of You · Weddings · Winter

Valentine’s Day Designs! | DancesWithHooves Paper Design

Caution: picture overload ahead! 🙂

I had a lot of fun creating these five Valentines to send to loved ones and friends this year. Honestly, I can’t pick a favorite – can you? 🙂

Click below to jump for more pictures and full details on today’s design!

There’s a fifth, also, but that one is for the February Fan Club as SCS. 😉

So, do you have a favorite? I’d love to hear!

I am entering these in the following challenges:

Thank you so much for visiting my blog today – you make my day when you do! 🙂

Blessings,

Chrissy

This card can also be found in my gallery on SplitCoast; “recipe” below includes keywords specific to SplitCoast Stampers challenges. 

Title:  
SCS Keywords:    SSSmChallenge, SSSwChallenge, Simon Says Stamp, P.S. I Love You, CAS675, DDSKETCH0222; CT0222
Stamps:    P.S. I Love You (SU), Inspired: Love (Papertrey Ink)
Ink:      Versafine Onyx Black, Calypso Coral, Pink Passion, Cherry Cobbler
Paper:    Calypso Coral, Pink Passion, Cherry Cobbler, shimmery cardstock from Hobby Lobby, white
Paper Size:   A2
Technique:        Embossing Folders
Accessories:       Gina K Glitter Paste, Dies, Embossing Folders (Simon Says Stamp, Honey Bee Stamps)

My latest posts:

2 thoughts on “Valentine’s Day Designs! | DancesWithHooves Paper Design

Leave a comment