Challenges · Free For All Challenges (Fridays) · Gina K Designs · Lawn Fawn · Spring · SSS Challenges · Stampin Up · Thank-You

F4A683 Thanks Mom & Dad! | DancesWithHooves Paper Design

Happy Spring! I’m popping in quick today to share with you a spring-like card that I recently made for my parents.

Click below to jump for more pictures and full details on today’s design!

My parents did so much for me to make my birthday special – how could I not make them a card in gratitude? (Plus, the embossing folder was courtesy of them!!!)

I am entering this in the following:

  • F4A683: Spring Garden (3/24/2023)
  • WT939: Wreaths  (3/9/2023) – yes, it took me that long to finish this card. 🙂
  • #ssswchallenge – Spring and/or Easter (3/22/2023)

Thank you so much for visiting my blog today – you make my day when you do! 🙂

Blessings,

Chrissy

This card can also be found in my gallery on SplitCoast; “recipe” below includes keywords specific to SplitCoast Stampers challenges. 

Title:  F4A683 Thanks Mom & Dad!
SCS Keywords:    F4A683 #ssswchallenge Gina K Wreath Spellbinders 3D Embossing
Stamps:    Gina K (wreath), Lawn Fawn (“Thanks”)
Ink:      Assorted (Stampin’ Up)
Paper:    Crumb Cake, Chocolate Chip, Neenah Solar White
Paper Size:   A2
Technique:        Die cutting, dry embossing, wreath stamping, ink blending/distressing, fussy cutting
Accessories:       Tufted 3D Embossing Folder (Spellbinders), Gems, Blending Brush, Unbranded stitched heart die

My latest posts:

4 thoughts on “F4A683 Thanks Mom & Dad! | DancesWithHooves Paper Design

Leave a comment