Clean and Simple Cards (Mondays) · Creative Expressions · Dare to Get Dirty (Annual SCS Challenge) · Stampabilities · Thank-You

Dare To Get Dirty 2023: Hug Enclosed CAS card | DancesWithHooves Paper Design

Today I have a card I made last night for a very kind soul who blessed me recently.

Click below to jump for more pictures and full details on today’s design!

Easy peasy lemon squeazy – for a kind woman who sent me a whole box of brand new nail polishes last month after learning of our kitty’s passing. (I have a thing for nail polish! You, however, might say ladies like she and I have a nail polish “problem!” HA! )

This card was designed for Kelly’s DTGD challenge this year (DTGD23sunstamper). Join the fun! Dare to Get Dirty Forum at Splitcoaststampers

AND Clean And Simple #116 (CAS116) – Artist’s Rule of 3 (April 25, 2011)

Thank you so much for visiting my blog today – you make my day when you do! 🙂

Blessings,

Chrissy

This card can also be found in my gallery on SplitCoast; “recipe” below includes keywords specific to SplitCoast Stampers challenges. 

Title:  DTGD23sunstamper Hug Enclosed
SCS Keywords:    DTGD23sunstamper Stampabilities Creative Expressions Feminine Hug, CAS116
Stamps:    Hello Beautiful (Stampabilities), Big Hugs (Woodware Craft Collection-Creative Expressions)
Ink:      Sahara Sand, Versafine Onyx Black, Obsidian Amaglam (Gina K)
Paper:     Neenah Solar White 80#, generic white
Paper Size:   A2
Technique:        CAS
Accessories:       Wink of Stella Glitter Brush Pen, Foam mounting squares

My latest posts:

3 thoughts on “Dare To Get Dirty 2023: Hug Enclosed CAS card | DancesWithHooves Paper Design

Leave a comment