Challenges · Occasions · Seasonal · Sketch Challenges (Wednesdays) · Spring · Stampin Up · Summer · Teapotter Challenges (Tuesdays) · Thinking of You · Watercolor Wednesday

SC973 | DancesWithHooves Paper Design

This card was a disaster from the get go. I somehow completely destroyed the very straightforward and simple watercolor challenge, then tried to cover it up with some stamping of silhouettes.

Click below to jump for more pictures and full details on today’s design!

But I think the card never recovered. The only saving grace was Lisa’s fabulous sketch challenge and last week’s lovely color challenge to brighten it up a bit. I hope this Teapotter likes it anyway!

Thank you so much for visiting my blog today – you make my day when you do! 🙂

Blessings,

Chrissy

This card can also be found in my gallery on SplitCoast; “recipe” below includes keywords specific to SplitCoast Stampers challenges. 

Title:  MMTPT778 SC973 Bright Floral
SCS Keywords:    MMTPT778 WCW169 SC973 CC963 Watercolor Floral
Stamps:    The Art of Life
Ink:      Versafine Onyx Black
Paper:    Soft Sea Foam, So Saffron, Ballet Blue, watercolor paper
Paper Size:   A2
Technique:        Watercolor, sponging
Accessories:       paper towel, Master’s Touch watercolors (Hobby Lobby)

My latest posts:

2 thoughts on “SC973 | DancesWithHooves Paper Design

Leave a comment