Challenges · Clean and Simple Cards (Mondays) · Color Challenges (Tuesdays)

CASology Week 383 For You | DancesWithHooves Paper Design

The last CASology blog challenge was Envelopes, and this cold weekend I decided to play along!

Click below to jump for more pictures and full details on today’s design!

A very simple design this is!

Thank you so much for visiting my blog today – you make my day when you do! 🙂

Blessings,

Chrissy

This card can also be found in my gallery on SplitCoast; “recipe” below includes keywords specific to SplitCoast Stampers challenges. 

Title:  For You
SCS Keywords:    CC830, CASology, Hero Arts, MMH, CAS
Stamps:    Hero Arts May 2018
Ink:      Gina K Amaglam
Paper:    Neenah Solar White, Black
Paper Size:   A2
Technique:        Watercolor, Clean and Simple
Accessories:       Watercolor pans, brushes, sequins

My latest posts:

2 thoughts on “CASology Week 383 For You | DancesWithHooves Paper Design

Leave a comment