Challenges · Clean and Simple Cards (Mondays) · Free For All Challenges (Fridays) · Lawn Fawn · Occasions · Paper Crafting · SCS Fan Club Monthly Theme Challenges · Sketch Challenges (Wednesdays) · Ways To Use It Challenges (Thursdays)

Our Love Is Written In The Stars for Valentine’s Day | DancesWithHooves Paper Design

Though the Valentines I shared last week were fun to make, this week I created the most important Valentine of all – the one I give my husband!

After seeing Tracy’s beauty on the CASology blog a week or so ago, I knew I had to try to re-create it myself for my husband. I adored how her card took a someone “feminine” holiday (meaning, usually it’s all pink and red and hearts and flowers) and gave it a twist a man’s man would appreciate, with a nod to nature and the depth of a deep blue navy.

Click below to jump for more pictures and full details on today’s design!

Continue reading “Our Love Is Written In The Stars for Valentine’s Day | DancesWithHooves Paper Design”