Challenges · Clean and Simple Cards (Mondays) · Hampton Art · Mama Elephant · Sweet 'n' Sassy · Thinking of You

CAS625 Unbelievable! | DancesWithHooves Paper Design

Yesterday started off kind of rough. I had grand plans to use my day off to be productive as well as get in a little fun. And the productive part was stressful (researching a purchase we need to make), followed by discovering something not wonderful amidst trying to tackle an “average” task afterward. By lunch, I was stressed, upset, and cranky. But my sweet husband, who was working from home, noticed my state when I came into the kitchen and came to give me a hug.

I tell you – the power of a hug is immense!

Click below to jump for more pictures and full details on today’s design!

Continue reading “CAS625 Unbelievable! | DancesWithHooves Paper Design”